News | WWF
© Wild Wonders of Europe / Cornelia Doerr / WWF

News

Are you a journalist?

Please contact us to join our media list: press@wwf.eu

 

News by subject

Agriculture & Food

Biodiversity

Climate & Energy

EU Affairs

Forests

Oceans

​Sustainable Development

Sustainable Economies

Water

Our communications team

Angelika Pullen
Communications Director
+32 473 94 79 66
apullen@wwf.eu
@Ang_Pullen

Sarah Azau
Senior Communications
& Media Officer
+32 473 57 31 37
sazau@wwf.eu
@SarahAzau

Sophie Bauer
Communications Officer, Freshwater
+32 471 05 25 11
sbauer@wwf.eu
@SoFreeBauer 

Alexandra Chevalier
Senior Communications
& Media Officer
+32 484 49 43 54
achevalier@wwf.eu

Florence Danthine
Communications Assistant
+32 2 743 88 01
fdanthine@wwf.eu

Larissa Milo-Dale
Communications Officer, Marine
+32 483 26 20 86
lmilodale@wwf.eu
@larashka

Edel Shanahan
Communications Assistant, Biodiversity
+ 484 49 35 15
eshanahan@wwf.eu
@edel_shanahan

Liesbeth Van Den Bossche
EU Campaigner
+32 477 81 10 20 
lvandenbossche@wwf.eu
@L_VdBossche​